Phantom Platform Showcase Part 2

Join us on October 6th at 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT for our Bi-Weekly Tech Session featuring Sourabh Satish, CTO & Co-Founder of Phantom, for an in-depth look at the latest features in the Phantom Security Automation & Orchestration Platform. (Note: Part 1 aired on August 25th)